0

Sales Conditions

Application areas

We execute all orders only on the basis of our general terms and conditions; other conditions do not become part of the contract, even if we do not expressly contradict them.

Conctract conclusion

The contract is concluded by your order and by our written order confirmation and / or our delivery.

Offers

Our offers are non-binding. With the appearance of a new price list, earlier price lists lose their validity.

Delivery is subject to

If at the receipt of your order the ordered wine is sold out, we offer you after consultation a qualitatively equivalent wine.

Prices

Our prices include glass and packaging upon collection in the SYBILLE KUNTZ winery. The prices are indicated with VAT.

Shipping information

12 bottles are the minimum order for a free-home delivery to a recipient within Germany. Any applicable freight charges as additional freight charges will be invoiced separately. The delivery time is usually 3 to 5 working days. We calculate a freight charge for deliveries of less than 12 bottles as follows:

  • 1 to 3 bottles: flat rate € 8,50
  • 1 magnum bottle: flat rate € 8,50
  • 6 bottles: flat rate € 9,10
  • 7 to 11 bottles: flat rate € 12,50

Payment procedure

The invoice is payable without deduction upon receipt of the wines. In case of default we charge the legal interest rates.

Retention of title

The delivered goods remain our property until full payment.

Notice of defective or broken goods.

The delivered goods are to be checked upon receipt for defects. Defects are to be reported to us immediately after discovery. Transport damages are to be reported immediately to the bearer. The wines are carefully developed and treated with care. Wine crystals (tartrates) are not a defect, but natural precipitations and testify to the maturity of the wine. They are tasteless and do not affect the quality of the wine. In the case of legitimate complaint we deliver new or in case that the wine in question is sold out - a qualitatively equivalent replacement.

Storage

We are not liable for consequences of improper storage. Please store the wine in a horizontal way in a cool, dark room.

Place of fulfillment, jurisdiction

Place of fulfillment is our winery in Lieser. Jurisdiction is Bernkastel-Kues.

Right of return for consumers in accordance with the Distance Selling Act

You can return the delivered goods without giving reasons within two weeks by return. The period begins at the earliest with receipt of the goods and this instruction. To meet the deadline, the timely dispatch of the goods is sufficient. The return is at our expense and risk. It must be sent to SYBILLE KUNTZ Weingut, Moselstr. 25, 54470 Lieser. In the case of an effective return, the received services are to be returned and the benefits / benefits of use given are to be surrendered. In case of deterioration of the goods, we can demand compensation for value. This does not apply if the deterioration of the goods is solely due to their examination - as you would have been possible in the store. Moreover, they can avoid the obligation to pay compensation for value by not using the goods as an owner and refraining from anything which impairs their value.

0

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Anwendungsbereich

Wir führen alle Aufträge nur unter Zugrundelegung unserer Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen aus; andere Bedingungen werden nicht Vertragsbestandteil, auch wenn wir ihnen nicht ausdrücklich widersprechen.

Vertragsschluss

Der Vertrag kommt durch Ihre Bestellung und durch unsere schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung und/oder unsere Lieferung zustande.

Angebote

Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend. Mit Erscheinen einer neuen Preisliste verlieren frühere Preislisten ihre Gültigkeit.

Liefervorbehalt

Wenn bei Eingang Ihrer Bestellung der georderte Wein ausverkauft ist, bieten wir Ihnen nach Rücksprache einen qualitativ gleichwertigen Wein an.

Preise

Unsere Preise verstehen sich inkl. Glas und Verpackung bei Abholung im SYBILLE KUNTZ Weingut. Die Preise sind mit Mehrwertsteuer ausgewiesen.

Versandhinweise

12 Flaschen sind die Mindestbestellung für eine Frei-Haus-Lieferung an einen Empfänger innerhalb Deutschland. Eventuell anfallende Inselfrachten als Frachtzusatz­kosten werden separat in Rechnung gestellt. Die Lieferzeit beträgt in der Regel 3 bis 5 Werktage. Wir berechnen einen Frachtkostenanteil bei Lieferung von weniger als 12 Flaschen wie folgt:

  • 1 bis 3 Flaschen: pauschal €8,50
  • 1 Magnumflasche: pauschal €8,50
  • 6 Flaschen: pauschal €9,10
  • 7 bis 11 Flaschen: pauschal €12,50

Zahlung
Die Rechnung ist zahlbar ohne Abzug nach Erhalt der Weine. Bei Zahlungsverzug berechnen wir die gesetzlichen Zinsen.

Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die gelieferte Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung unser Eigentum.

Mängelrüge

Die gelieferte Ware ist bei Erhalt auf Mängel zu prüfen. Mängel sind uns unverzüglich nach Entdeckung anzuzeigen. Transportschäden sind sofort beim Überbringer anzumelden. Die Weine sind sorgfältig ausgebaut und pfleglich behandelt. Weinkristalle sind kein Mangel, sondern natürliche Ausfällungen und zeugen von der Reife des Weines. Sie sind geschmacksneutral und beeinträchtigen die Qualität des Weines nicht. Im Fall berechtigter Mängelrüge liefern wir neu oder für den Fall, dass der betreffende Wein ausverkauft ist - einen qualitativ gleichwertigen Ersatz.

Lagerung

Wir haften nicht für Folgen unsachgemäßer Lagerung. Bitte lagern Sie den Wein liegend in einem kühlen, dunklen Raum.

Erfüllungsort, Gerichtsstand

Erfüllungsort ist unser Weingut in Lieser. Gerichtsstand ist Bernkastel-Kues.

Rückgaberecht für Verbraucher gemäß Fernabsatzgesetz

Sie können die zugesandte Ware ohne Angabe von Gründen innerhalb von zwei Wochen durch Rücksendung zurückgeben. Die Frist beginnt frühestens mit Erhalt der Ware und dieser Belehrung. Zur Wahrung der Frist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung der Ware. Die Rücksendung erfolgt auf unsere Kosten und Gefahr. Sie hat zu erfolgen an SYBILLE KUNTZ Weingut, Moselstr. 25, 54470 Lieser. Im Falle einer wirksamen Rückgabe sind die empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und gezogene Nutzungen/Gebrauchsvorteile herauszugeben. Bei einer Verschlechterung der Ware können wir Wertersatz verlangen. Dies gilt nicht, wenn die Verschlechterung der Ware ausschließlich auf deren Prüfung- wie Ihnen im Ladengeschäft möglich gewesen wäre - zurückzuführen ist. Im übrigen können sie die Wertersatzpflicht vermeiden, indem sie die Ware nicht wie ein Eigentümer in Gebrauch nehmen und alles unterlassen, was deren Wert beeinträchtigt.